+7 (862) 2-430-430

Safety on the slopes is one of Rosa Khutor’s top priorities:

We work to guarantee safety around the clock. The duties of our highly trained professionals include weather forecasts, up-to-the minute analysis, preventive measures, first aid and rescue. But education is also important, because in the mountains, everyone must know and observe the rules of safety in order to enjoy their time at the resort. 

Trail grooming

TRAIL GROOMING

The resort staff prepares the trails at night, and the Ski Patrol inspects them early in the morning before opening. Monitors at lift stations display up-to-the-minute information about the opening and closing of trails (or parts of them). 

.

Every night the resort's staff performs snow grooming works on the slopes on special machines — the snowcats. Signs and nets are put in place- Each morning before opening the Ski patrol inspects the trails. All the information about opening and closure of trails (or parts of them) is broadcast on the boards placed at the lift stations, and directly to the resort's website. 

 

Real time weather information and forecast

WEATHER REPORTS AND FORECASTS

Information is the key to safety on the slopes. Reports on current weather conditions, avalanche risk outside the prepared trails, the snow cover, and forecasts for the following days are available for the three heights of the Rosa Khutor ski zone in real time on the resort’s website, mobile application and on screens at lift stations.

.

The resort’s ten own weather stations conduct non-stop monitoring of weather conditions and avalanche risks on the mountain slopes. The current report and forecasts are broadcast live via the information center to all staff and guests of the resort.

 

Rescue and aid

RESCUE AND AID ON THE SLOPES 

Rescue workers of the Rosa Khutorski patrol are always on hand to provide first aid and transport the injured or bring doctors to the site of the accident. The telephone number of the Rosa Khutor rescue service is:+7 (862) 24 08 911

The Rosa Khutor ski patrol is the only ski-resort rescue service in Russia certified by the Russian Emergency Ministry as a professional emergency rescue team.

 

Avalanche safety

AVALANCHE SAFETY

The Rosa Khutor resort has its own anti-avalanche service, with a staff of thirteen engineers and technicians who are first-class skiers and freeriders. The service works to prevent snowslides on the trails of the resort and provides information about off-trail avalanche risks. The team works around the clock. Its activities include:

  • Forecasting avalanche risks: The service analyzes data on air temperature, wind speed and direction, and, most importantly, the condition of the snow cover: its depth, temperature, density, quantity and quality of freshly fallen snow.

  • Avalanche prevention on the monitored area using preventive measures: Gazex remote avalanche control and the Avalancheur Snow Arrow system. Rosa Khutor has 43 Gazex cannons. After implementing preventive measures, our staff studies the terrain and diagnoses the stability of the snow cover.

  • Engineering protection of trails and lifts: The resort has three anti-avalanche dams, avalanche breakers, defensive stays on lift lines, and special snow retention networks in the zones where avalanches begin. 

Ski-passes

Family ski-passes, special discounts—find it all in our price list.

Kids' Club

Learn to ski or snowboard with professional instructors at a special children’s slope with the Magic Carpet lift.

Ski zones

A variety of zones and styles of skiing: freeride, freestyle, and on-trail skiing

Trails

Freeride

Snowpark

35 Olimpiyskaya st., Estosadok village,
354 392 Sochi, Russia
Subscribe to newsletter
Search the website
Social networks

FacebookYouTubeVkontakteInstagramOdnoklassniki

Яндекс.Метрика

8-800-5000-555

Безопасность на склонах — один из основных приоритетов для «Роза Хутор»:

Наши службы работают над задачей обеспечения безопасности круглосуточно. Изучение и предсказание погодных условий, оперативное информирование, превентивные меры, помощь и спасение — все это обеспечивается профессионалами «Роза Хутор». Также важна и образовательная миссия, ведь в горах знание и соблюдение правил безопасности — залог благополучного и приятного катания для всех.

Подготовка трасс

ПОДГОТОВКА ТРАСС

На курорте «Роза Хутор» уделяется особое внимание разнообразным и увлекательным возможностям трассового катания. От размеренно-пологих зеленых до захватывающих дух олимпийских скоростных спусков – все трассы подвергаются тщательной и ежедневной подготовке. Все трассы курорта «Роза Хутор» имеют сертификаты безопасности.

 

Каждую ночь сотрудники курорта проводят снегуплотняющие работы на специальных машинах – ратраках. Служба трасс устанавливает знаки и маркировку. Каждое утро перед открытием спасатели Лыжного патруля инспектируют трассы. Вся информация об открытии или закрытии трасс (или их отдельных участков) транслируется гостям курорта при помощи мониторов, установленные возле станций канатных дорог.

 

Оперативная метео-информация и прогнозы

МЕТЕО-ИНФОРМАЦИЯ И ПРОГНОЗЫ

Информированность гостей курорта – залог их безопасности на склонах. Текущая метеосводка, лавиноопасность вне подготовленных трасс, состояние снежного покрова, прогноз на последующие дни – вся эта информация доступна для трех высот горнолыжной зоны «Роза Хутор» и транслируется в режиме реального времени на сайте курорта, в мобильном приложении и на мониторах, расположенных на станциях канатных дорог.

10 собственных метеостанций курорта ведут непрерывный мониторинг метеорологической и снеголавинной обстановки на горных склонах. Текущая сводка и прогнозы оперативно распространяются через Информационный центр всем службам и гостям курорта.

 

Спасение и помощь на склонах

СПАСЕНИЕ И ПОМОЩЬ НА СКЛОНАХ 

Спасатели Лыжного патруля «Роза Хутор» всегда готовы оперативно оказать первую помощь, транспортировать пострадавших или доставить врачей на место происшествия. Телефон службы спасения «Роза Хутор»: +7 (862) 24 08 911

Лыжный патруль «Роза Хутор» — единственная в нашей стране спасательная служба горнолыжного курорта, аттестованная МЧС России как профессиональное аварийно-спасательное формирование.

 

Лавинная безопасность

ЛАВИННАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ

На курорте «Роза Хутор» существует собственная противолавинная служба, в штате которой 22 инженера и техника, являющихся первоклассными лыжниками и фрирайдерами. Противолавинная служба обеспечивает защиту от снежных лавин на трассах курорта и предоставляет информацию о лавинных рисках вне трасс. Команда противолавинной службы работает круглосуточно. В ее задачи входит:

  • Прогнозирование лавинной опасности — анализ состоит из обработки данных о температуре воздуха, силы и направления ветра, а также (и прежде всего) о состоянии снежного покрова: его глубины, температуры, плотности, количества и качества свежевыпавшего снега.
  • Профилактическое обрушение снежных лавин на защищаемой территории с применением средств активного воздействия — стационарных систем ГАЗЕКС (Gazex) и системы Avalancheur («Снежная стрела»). На курорте «Роза Хутор» насчитываются 43 пушки Gazex. По завершении активного воздействия, сотрудники службы исследуют территорию и проводят диагностику устойчивости снежного покрова.
  • Инженерная защита трасс и подъемников — на курорте возведено три лавиноотклоняющих дамбы, укреплены лавинорезы, защищающие опоры канатных дорог, а также установлены специальные снегоудерживающие сети в зонах зарождения лавин. 

Онлайн-магазин

Приобретайте ски-пассы в интернет-магазине без утомительного ожидания и очередей! А так же пакетные туры , проживание и услуги курорта

Зоны катания

Разнообразие зон катания и стилей: фристайл, трассовое катание

Трассы

Фрирайд

Сноу-парк

354 392 Краснодарский край, г. Сочи, Адлерский район, с.Эстосадок, ул. Олимпийская, д. 35
Подпишитесь на новости
Поиск по сайту
Мы в соцсетях

FacebookYouTubeВконтактеInstagramОдноклассники

Яндекс.Метрика